Photo by Kenneth Kearney

Photo by Kenneth Kearney

The Sky Colony Smashing January Calendar

The team appears in NW WA multiple times in January with some good new stuff and players. Come support handcrafted art in the beginning of the year of love.

12.30 Anelia's Kitchen and Stage in La Conner. 7:30, Donations Accepted, All Ages. Please call for reservations.

1.13 The Conway Muse in Conway. 7:30, $8, All Ages.

1.14 H2O in Anacortes. 7:30, $5, 21+

1.20 The Cellar Door in Port Townsend. 8:00, $5, 21+

1.21 Metta Room in Port Angeles w/ Norman Baker Duo. 9:00, $3, 21+

1.25 The Nectar Lounge in Seattle w/ Woodland West. 8:00, $7 ADV, $10 DOS, 21+